01.
属于神话世界的独角兽

诚然,这个日新月异的数码化现况还不是巅峰,而只是起点。现阶段的金融科技还只是处在天刚破晓,云层开始投射出金色光芒的晨曦时段。而在这曙光当中,一头原本属于神话世界的独角兽出现了……加密货币!

这个比目前的数码电子货币、移动支付更加深具潜能而可靠的数字资产,已经敲锣打鼓的占据世界舞台一个不可忽视的角落了!它的飞跃身影这几年风靡世界!区块链(链接去有关章节:区块链的技术特性)技术在实体世界的应用将落实在更多层面,加密货币就是其中一个无法忽视的明日之星!

在各国投资者的热情追捧下,加密货币成为最受瞩目的新型创富大道。它已不再是少数金融专才或投资机构的获利神兵,而是普罗大众也可参与和掌握的聚宝盆。它的发展趋势和未来形态并不是循着既有的货币市场脉络直线发展推演的,金融科技的迅猛发展将是全方位喷发绽放。在它大张旗鼓抢占舞台、更换戏码之前,我们务必要尽快了解它、掌握它!

一项全球性的尖端金融事业项目,已然开展。由WORLD CLOUD VENTURE发行的“易购币”(链接至下一篇章),正式投身金融历史革新的一页,谱写光耀璀璨的金融科技创富新篇章!

易购币不但将带动消费和投资模式的创新,也将促进了世人财富的重新配置。面对这样一个颠覆性的新技术和未来,你,准备好了吗?

01. The dawn of financial technology
Meet the unicorns belonging to the mythical world.

As a matter of fact the potential of digital financial technology has not even come close to its peak but rather the beginning. This in return have spawn a unicorn called [ Cryptocurrency ]

The new currency called Cryptocurrency is evidently more reliable than electronic currency due to its multi layer application that has since gone viral.

Ended by the enthusiasm of investors from all over the world, cryptocurrency has become the most notable new wealth creation road. It is no longer a profitable magician of a few financial professionals or investment agencies, but a cornucopia that the general public can also participate in and master. Its development trend and future shape are not derived from the straight-line development of the existing money market. The rapid development of financial science and technology will be an all-round eruption. In its high-profile preemption stage, before changing the game, we must understand it as soon as possible, grasp it!

 

A global cutting-edge financial programs are already under way. Issued by WORLD CLOUD VENTURE “Easy to Buy” (link to the next chapter), formally devoted one page in the financial history of innovation, compose shining bright financial science and technology to create a new chapter!

 

E-currency will not only promote innovation in consumption and investment patterns, but also will promote the re-allocation of world wealth. Are you ready for such a disruptive new technology and future?